Mirabel
FR EN DE
Facebook Instagram

Our Restaurants – Snack Bar – Enjoy fresh and local cuisine

La Paillote – The Snack Bar in Ouistreham, Normandy

Every summer, in July and August, our chef Christian takes over the kitchen of our campsite Les Prairies de la Mer in Ouistreham Riva-Bella. He has in heart to propose you a greedy and quality cooking. In addition to his delicious homemade pizzas and cakes, he also offers 1 themed meal each week: paella night, couscous, sauerkraut of the sea, and much more according to his inspirations but always with the passion and the desire to delight your taste buds. A word of advice: reserve your share in advance because the evenings are always sold out.

Open from 3 pm from Monday to Sunday, come and have your snack at the campsite snack bar after a good swim. You can choose between homemade pancakes or waffles, ice cream in scoops or cones.

Finally, to finish your day, come and quench your thirst at the bar where our waiters will concoct cocktails that only they have the secret. Please feel free to consult the menu and the drinks menu of La Paillotte.

aperitif board

Le Perroquet, Snack Bar near Pornic, at the campsite La Renaudière

From May to September, the Perroquet welcomes you near the pool.
In May, June and September, it is open from Friday to Sunday from 5 to 10 pm.
In July and August: enjoy the Snack Bar, its interior room and its terrace every day from 8am to midnight.
Come and take a break whenever you feel like it and make your choice: hot or cold drinks, ice creams or pancakes for a snack after swimming (or before, it’s up to you!), à la carte dishes for lunch or dinner with your friends and family (burgers, pizzas, paninis, …).

For your breakfast in your vacation rental or on your pitch, the Perroquet also provides bread and pastries. A breakfast like at home and without leaving the campsite, the foot! Remember to place your order the day before.

Discover the restaurant Le Perroquet

La Crique, agourmetstage ofthe GR 34 in Brittany

Adjacent to the campsite La Crique in Saint-Cast-le-Guildo, the Snack Bar of the same name opens its doors every day from April. Freshly restored during the winter of 2022, La Crique is located on the GR34 route. It is also the last place of restoration before the arrival on Fort Lalatte, very appreciated by the hikers who benefit from an impregnable view on the sea and the Fort.

Axel and his team offer you fresh and local products all season long, from Saint-Cast or from the close surroundings. Come and enjoy pizzas, patties, burgers but also seafood like oysters or mussels. And sip on a diabolo, wine, cocktail or other beverage to quench your thirst when you return from the beach or after a good hike. In addition, entertainment, music evenings, petanque tournaments, etc., will be on the program all summer long.

Discover the snack bar La Crique

snack-bar la crique
snack terrace

“La Cabane”, the brewery of the 4 Vaulx beach

When you stay at the campsite Les 4 Vaulx in Saint-Cast-le-Guildo, you can stop at “La Cabane” located right next door with a view on the sea. This small brasserie opens every season and its chef Aymeric proposes a quality and essentially local cuisine. His products are fresh and come from local producers (mussels, oysters, meats, vegetables, …) he chose the short circuit to delight your palate. In season, La Cabane is open every day without interruption. You can also have a drink at the bar with your friends. Everything is homemade and cooked on the spot, from the starter to the dessert, and the menu changes regularly for more pleasure and surprise.

smile

Discover the brewery La Cabane

At the campsite La Baie de Cayola, your snack after the pool

For a few years now, a small summer hut has been installed on the terrace next to the campsite’s pool. Open in the afternoons, we will gladly serve you a small glass of orange juice to refresh you, or for the greediest, pancakes, waffles or chocolate paninis for a snack.
And for your evening meals, the food-trucks take over!

To discover here

fruit juice camping
photo slideshow

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus

Mirabel
FR EN DE
Facebook Instagram

Nos Restaurants – Snack Bar – Profitez d’une cuisine fraîche et locale

planche apéro

La Paillote – Le Snack Bar à Ouistreham en Normandie

Chaque été, en juillet août, notre chef Christian s’empare de la cuisine de notre camping Les Prairies de la Mer à Ouistreham Riva-Bella. Il a à cœur de vous proposer une cuisine gourmande et de qualité. Outre ses délicieuses pizzas et galettes maison, il propose également 1 repas à thème chaque semaine : soirée paëlla, couscous, choucroute de la mer, et bien plus encore selon ses inspirations mais toujours avec la passion et l’envie de régaler vos papilles. Un conseil, réservez à l’avance votre part car les soirées affichent « complet » à chaque fois.

Ouvert à partir de 15h du lundi au dimanche, venez prendre votre goûter au snack du camping après une bonne baignade. Vous avez le choix entre des crêpes ou gaufres maison, des glaces en boules ou en cornet.

Enfin, pour finir votre journée, venez-vous désaltérer au bar où nos serveurs vous concocteront des cocktails dont eux seuls ont le secret. N’hésitez pas à consulter le menu et la carte des boissons de la Paillotte.

Le Perroquet, Snack Bar près de Pornic, au camping La Renaudière

De mai à septembre, le Perroquet vous accueille près de la piscine.
En mai, juin et septembre, il est ouvert du vendredi au dimanche de 17h à 22h.
En juillet et août : profitez du Snack, de sa salle intérieure et de sa terrasse tous les jours de 8h à 00h.
Venez faire une pause dès que l’envie vous prend et faites votre choix : boissons chaudes ou fraiches, glaces ou crêpes pour le goûter après la baignade (ou avant, c’est comme vous voulez !), plat à la carte pour le déjeuner ou le dîner avec vos proches (burgers, pizzas, paninis, …).

Pour votre petit-déjeuner dans votre location de vacances ou sur votre emplacement, le Perroquet fait également dépôt de pain et viennoiseries. Un petit-déjeuner comme à la maison et sans sortir du camping, le pied ! Pensez à faire votre commande la veille.

Découvrir le restaurant Le Perroquet

snack-bar la crique

La Crique, étape gourmande du GR 34 en Bretagne

Adossé au camping La Crique à Saint-Cast-le-Guildo, le Snack Bar du même nom vous ouvre ses portes tous les jours dès le mois d’avril. Fraîchement restauré pendant l’hiver 2022, La Crique est située sur l’itinéraire du GR34. C’est également le dernier lieu de restauration avant l’arrivée sur Fort Lalatte, très appréciée des randonneurs qui bénéficient d’une vue imprenable sur la mer et le Fort.
 
Axel et son équipe vous proposent toute la saison des produits frais et locaux, en provenance de Saint-Cast ou des alentours proches. Venez vous régaler de pizzas, galettes, burgers mais également fruits de mer comme les huîtres ou les moules. Et sirotez un diabolo, du vin, un cocktail ou autre boisson pour vous désaltérer au retour de plage ou après une bonne randonnée. En plus, des animations, soirées en musique, tournois de pétanque etc, seront au programme tout l’été.

Découvrir le snack-bar La Crique

terrasse snack

« La Cabane », la brasserie de la plage des 4 Vaulx

Lorsque vous séjournez au camping Les 4 Vaulx à Saint-Cast-le-Guildo, vous pouvez vous arrêter à « La Cabane » située juste à côté avec vue sur la mer. Cette petite brasserie ouvre chaque saison et son chef Aymeric propose une cuisine de qualité et essentiellement locale. Ses produits sont frais et viennent des producteurs du coin (moules, huitres, viandes, légumes, …) il a choisi le circuit court pour régaler vos palais. En saison, La Cabane est ouverte tous les jours sans interruption. Vous pouvez également prendre un verre au bar avec vos amis. Tout est fait maison et cuisiné sur place, de l’entrée au dessert, et la carte change régulièrement pour toujours plus de plaisir et de surprise.

smile

Découvrir la brasserie La Cabane

jus fruit camping

Au camping La Baie de Cayola, votre goûter après la piscine

Depuis quelques années maintenant, une petite paillote estivale a été installée sur la terrasse à côté de la piscine du camping. Ouverte les après-midis, on vous servira volontiers un petit verre de jus d’orange pour vous rafraichir, ou pour les plus gourmands, des crêpes, gaufres ou paninis au chocolat pour le goûter.
Et pour vos repas du soir, les food-truck prennent le relais !

A découvrir ici

diapo photos

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus