Mirabel
FR EN DE
Live with your feet in the water in the heart of a green valley

Campsite les 4 Vaulx – Holidays with your feet in the water

beach camping

Direct access to the beach

ocean view

Sea view

hiking trails

Hiking spot

snack bar

Restaurant

Simplicity and proximity for our two-star campsite

In the heart of a green valley and with direct access to the 4 Vaulx beach, escape to this timeless place with the sea as far as the eye can see as soon as you wake up. Have breakfast from your spot, and let the sound of the waves lull you to sleep. For an even more breathtaking view, cross the bridge on your left and follow the hiking trail. From there, you will discover a remarkable view of the Bay Point and the Ebihens Islands.

Pratical informations

opening of the campsite

Open from May 1st to September 30th

campsite rentals

50 plots including 4 rental plots
Plan St Cast

location of the campsite

4 Vaulx Beach
22380 SAINT CAST LE GUILDO
Find us

La Cabane : restaurant brasserie with local dishes

Adjacent to the campsite, La Cabane welcomes you every season for a drink or a good meal. The chef, cooks every day fresh and local products, for the greatest pleasure of our taste buds! Have a drink on the terrace or have lunch, it’s up to you and your time! The slate changes regularly for more variety and discovery.

smile

Fishing on foot, your new favorite activity

The phenomenon of the tides is very present in Brittany. And this is even more the case in 4 Vaulx. Fishing on foot and shellfish farming have become real tourist activities. Put on a pair of boots, grab your rake and go shellfish fishing, kids love it! The Tourist Office also organizes “high tide” outings, so don’t hesitate to ask for information.

Did you know that?

The catch of the day is brought back by the amphibians to the restaurant La Cabane, especially the mussels and oysters that you will find in your plates. You can’t get much fresher than this!

foot fishing in Brittany
cocosweet tent

New in 2022: New unusual accommodation at the 4 Vaulx !

Since this year, you can rent a “Coco Sweet” tent in your campsite in Saint-Cast. Between the caravan and the tent, this model will seduce you by its simplicity and its functionality. There are two bedrooms, a kitchenette with refrigerator, cooking plates and dishes, a small terrace with garden shed and an awning. Vacations in a tent with the comfort in +!

galerie photoThe campsite in pictures

Rates and availability

Rates and availability

camping pitch

Pitches

To be discovered at the campsite

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus

Mirabel
FR EN DE
Vivez les pieds dans l’eau au cœur d’une vallée verdoyante

Camping les 4 Vaulx – Des vacances les pieds dans l’eau

camping plage

Accès direct à la plage

vue sur l'océan

Vue mer

chemins de randonnées

Spot de randonnée

snack bar

Restaurant

Simplicité et proximité pour notre camping deux étoiles

Au cœur d’une vallée verdoyante et avec un accès direct à la plage des 4 Vaulx, évadez-vous dans ce petit coin hors du temps avec la mer à perte de vue dès votre réveil. Prenez votre petit déjeuner depuis votre emplacement, et laissez-vous bercer par le son des vagues. Pour une vue encore plus à couper le souffle, traversez le pont sur votre gauche puis empruntez le sentier de randonnée. De là-haut, vous y découvrirez un point de vue remarquable sur la pointe de Bay et les îles Ebihens.

Infos pratiques

ouverture du camping

Ouvert du 1er mai au 30 septembre

locations du camping

50 parcelles dont 4 locatifs
Plan St Cast

situation du camping

Plage les 4 Vaulx
22380 SAINT CAST LE GUILDO
Nous trouver

La Cabane : restaurant brasserie avec des plats locaux

Accolée au camping, La Cabane vous accueille chaque saison pour boire un verre ou déguster un bon repas. Le chef, cuisine chaque jour des produits frais et locaux, pour le plus grand plaisir de nos papilles ! Boire un verre en terrasse ou déjeuner, c’est selon vos envies et votre temps ! L’ardoise change régulièrement pour plus de variétés et de découvertes. 

smile
pêche à pied en Bretagne

La pêche à pied, votre nouvelle activité préférée

Le phénomène des marées est très présent en Bretagne. Et c’est encore plus le cas aux 4 Vaulx. La pêche à pied, la conchyliculture y sont devenues de vraies activités touristiques. Enfilez une paire de bottes, attrapez votre râteau et partez à la pêche aux crustacés, les enfants adorent ça ! Des sorties « grandes marées » sont également organisées par l’Office de tourisme, n’hésitez pas à vous renseigner.

Le saviez-vous ?

 La pêche du jour est ramenée par les amphibies au restaurant la Cabane et notamment les moules et les huîtres que vous retrouvez dans vos assiettes. On ne peut pas faire plus frais !

tente cocosweet

Nouveauté 2022 : Nouvel hébergement insolite aux 4 Vaulx !

Depuis cette année, vous pouvez louer une tente « Coco Sweet » dans votre camping à Saint-Cast. Entre la caravane et la tente, ce modèle vous séduira par sa simplicité et sa fonctionnalité. Vous y retrouvez deux chambres, une kitchenette avec réfrigérateur, plaques de cuisson et vaisselle, une petite terrasse avec abri de jardin et un auvent. Des vacances sous toile de tente avec le confort en + !

galerie photoLe camping en images

Tarifs et disponibilités

Tarifs et disponibilités

emplacement de camping

Emplacements

A découvrir au camping

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus