Mirabel
FR EN DE
Facebook Instagram

In July and August, our 4-star campsites give rhythm to your days

mini club for children

Children’s clubs – The place to meet and reminisce for the little ones

shell games

In our 4 star campsites in Normandy, Brittany and Pays de la Loire, we welcome your children and grandchildren from 4 to 12 years old to the mini-club from Monday to Friday. Our animation teams are used to pampering the little ones and making them have a wonderful vacation! For this, they often have a backpack full of ideas for fun and creative activities to do during the two months of summer.

Come have fun and make friends!

The schedule changes every week, and many different activities are on the program: soccer or volleyball tournaments, swimming pool afternoons, Olympics, manual creation, cooking workshops, family outings (amusement park, bowling, etc…). There is really something for everyone!

sports ground camping

Sports activities for adults and teenagers

star

Because you too have every right to have fun while your children are having a blast at the mini-club. Our animators and adult animators also offer activities for older children such as the traditional petanque tournament, multi-sports tournaments, hikes, laser-game outings, paintball, visits, etc… muscular awakenings, fitness sessions or even theaquagym in the morning are there to get you in shape for the day, always in the benevolence and good mood of our teams.

lively evening

Summer evenings at our Mirabel campsites and residences

Whether you are on vacation at Les Prairies de la Mer (Ouistreham), Les Mielles (St Cast-le-Guildo), La Renaudière (Pornic) or La Baie de Cayola (Les Sables d’Olonne), our 4-star campsites will provide you with friendly and lively summer evenings. Concert, magic show, cabaret, theme night, dinner dance or even musical games, election of Miss and Mister camping, everything is done to make you live joyful and festive moments with your relatives in our family campsites.

photo slideshow

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus

Mirabel
FR EN DE
Facebook Instagram

En juillet et août, nos campings 4 étoiles donnent du rythme à vos journées

mini club enfants

Les clubs enfants – Le lieu de rencontres et de souvenirs des plus petits

jeux coquillage

Dans nos campings 4 étoiles en Normandie, Bretagne et Pays de la Loire, nous accueillons vos enfants et petits-enfants de 4 à 12 ans au mini-club du lundi au vendredi. Nos équipes d’animation ont pour habitude de chouchouter les petits, et de leur faire passer de magnifiques vacances ! Pour cela, ils ont souvent le sac à dos rempli d’idées d’activités amusantes et créatives à faire pendant les deux mois d’été.

Viens t’amuser et te faire des copains ! 

Le planning change toutes les semaines, et de multiples animations différentes sont au programme : tournois de foot ou de volley, après-midi piscine, olympiades, création manuelle, atelier cuisine, sortie en famille (parc d’attraction, bowling, etc …). Il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts !

terrain sport camping

Des animations sportives pour les adultes et ados

étoile

Parce que vous aussi, vous avez parfaitement le droit de vous amuser pendant que vos enfants s’éclatent au mini-club. Nos animatrices et animateurs adultes proposent également des activités pour les plus grands telles que le traditionnel tournoi de pétanque, des tournois multisports, des randonnées, sorties laser-game, paintball, visites, etc … Des réveils musculaires, séances de fitness ou encore de l’aquagym le matin sont là pour vous mettre en forme pour la journée, toujours dans la bienveillance et la bonne humeur de nos équipes.

soirée animée

Les soirées d’été dans nos campings et résidences Mirabel

Que vous soyez en vacances aux Prairies de la Mer (Ouistreham), au camping Les Mielles (St Cast-le-Guildo) ou encore La Renaudière (Pornic) ou La Baie de Cayola (Les Sables d’Olonne), nos campings 4 étoiles vous programment des soirées d’été conviviales et animées. Concert, spectacle de magie, cabaret, soirée à thème, dîner dansant ou encore jeux musicaux, élection de Miss et Mister camping, tout est fait pour vous faire vivre des moments joyeux et de fête avec vos proches dans nos campings familiaux.

diapo photos

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus